More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Super Mario Galaxy Member Review for the Wii

twilightbeauty By:
twilightbeauty
04/11/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action / Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

it's a very fun and exciting game i like the galaxies and how you fight enemies and such i especially love when you spin around to knock out your enemies and the little stars are cute too and i also like how luigi helps mario in his quest it's just a very fun game that i think anyone will like if they try it :) the galaxies are fun and exciting in one galaxy you surf on a cool purple looking sting ray and in another galaxy you ride on a ball with a star inside and you use the ball to avoid the holes on the galaxy with the wii remote you also get special powers in super mario galaxy too you can turn into a bee and walk on water and in the galaxies there are different comets you have to watch out for too :) and while you collect stars you're also collecting grand stars which are the big stars and when you collect one there is a new location where you can get more stars and another grand star and when you play aganist bowser you get to fight him on a galaxy ball which is yellow and he spouts fire and makes waves and even does swirls around you too :) luigi is helpful in the game he helps you find hidden stars and he usually has you save him in order to get it


More information about Super Mario Galaxy
 
comments powered by Disqus