More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

WII MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
05/23/13
Party

Super Smash Bros. Brawl 03/16/08
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption 09/29/07
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06

LATEST WII MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 9 Mario Party 9
07/22/13
Party
Super Smash Bros. Brawl 06/27/13
Red Steel 2 06/19/13
Mario Party 9 05/23/13
Monster Hunter Tri 05/30/11
Metroid: Other M 09/07/10

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/11/06 940
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/05/07 1022
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/06/07 972
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/13/07 918
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/17/07 837
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/29/07 866
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 02/02/07 1039
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 02/03/07 1021
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 02/13/07 946
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 02/14/07 913
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 03/06/07 904
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 03/07/07 917
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 03/10/07 1085
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 03/21/07 1130
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 04/16/07 1152
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 06/16/07 1034
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 07/23/07 1056
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 09/22/07 1160
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/27/07 910
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 02/10/07 1489
Tony Hawk's Downhill Jam 04/05/08 896
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 12/25/06 1792
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 01/23/07 1473
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 02/03/07 1635
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 07/05/07 1124
The Godfather 07/01/07 1125
Trauma Center: New Blood 03/12/08 919
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06 5388
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06 3652
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/21/06 3466
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/28/06 2967
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/06/06 2502
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/17/06 1033
Trauma Center: New Blood 12/10/07 1177
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/22/06 2942
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/23/06 3190
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/03/06 2464
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/26/06 2460
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/09/06 1098
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/14/06 947
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/10/07 985
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/24/07 899
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 07/19/07 1133
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 07 04/17/07 2554
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/27/06 7990
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 07/02/07 893
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 08/09/07 1184
Trauma Center: Second Opinion 01/01/07 1951
The Godfather 04/21/07 1430
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 08 10/04/07 1411
The Sims 2: Castaway 12/29/07 2253
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 12/16/06 1081
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/11/07 908
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/12/07 2299
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 01/21/07 974
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 02/19/07 1053
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 03/17/07 1054
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 06/13/07 2022
The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess 11/12/07 1527
The Godfather 07/17/07 1171
Top Spin 3 12/02/08 806
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t