More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Trauma Center: New Blood Member Review for the Wii

doafan By:
doafan
03/12/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Atlus Co. 
DEVELOPER Atlus Co. 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Drug Reference, Mild Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I got to try this game after my cousin bought it. I was like huh?! They actually made a 3rd?
To me I guess I just saw it as another easy simulator type of game. But once I got the game I was like hey you know what this is pretty cool. The one main prob I had was that no matter how good I was aiming the thing just screwed up a lot.  Also there are some things that I still find in good taste is that they made it co-op.

If your like me and only played the DS game this game would still be pretty nice for you to do.
But as well as some games which is also a rarity I may remind you all that it is rare to have a sequel to a game that does not well good at damn all. So in my beleif is that all of the companies that work on the trauma canter games keep making them that eventually they will begin to suck.

So I guess if you are thinking of buying this game I will say eh watever you say.


More information about Trauma Center: New Blood
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 856 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus