More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Trauma Center: New Blood Member Review for the Wii

doafan By:
doafan
03/12/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Atlus Co. 
DEVELOPER Atlus Co. 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Drug Reference, Mild Language, Mild Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I got to try this game after my cousin bought it. I was like huh?! They actually made a 3rd?
To me I guess I just saw it as another easy simulator type of game. But once I got the game I was like hey you know what this is pretty cool. The one main prob I had was that no matter how good I was aiming the thing just screwed up a lot.  Also there are some things that I still find in good taste is that they made it co-op.

If your like me and only played the DS game this game would still be pretty nice for you to do.
But as well as some games which is also a rarity I may remind you all that it is rare to have a sequel to a game that does not well good at damn all. So in my beleif is that all of the companies that work on the trauma canter games keep making them that eventually they will begin to suck.

So I guess if you are thinking of buying this game I will say eh watever you say.


More information about Trauma Center: New Blood
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 791 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution