More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Wii Music Member Review for the Wii

BigTruckSeries By:
BigTruckSeries
11/05/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Rhythm 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

WII MUSIC is the typical crap product from Nintendo  following Wii Fit and the plethora of Chinese made, lead lined plastic attachments littering homes for the system.

The premise is STUPID.

The execution is STUPID

I'm glad to give this game an F, for EPIC FAIL.

Truth be told, Wii is a SHIT system and none of the games on it are worth one god damn.  XBOX360 and PS3 keep gamers busy with fresh new titles while Wii Owners are left to download the most technologicaly advanced video games of the 1980's from the NES or the SNES.

Wii hypnotizes kids and adults by presenting them with a "cute" difficult to find game system  to purchase and then rewards their $250 purchase with increasingly shittier titles to choose from. Owning a Wii without also owning a PS3 or an XBOX is a prelude to BOREDOM.

Wii Music is thee logical consequence of a poorly designed system with unimaginativedesigners behind it. thank Game Revolution for giving it a nice clear, honest grade that keeps potential buyers FAR AWAY FROM IT.


More information about Wii Music
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 802 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution