More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess Member Review for the Wii

PsionicSoldier By:
PsionicSoldier
11/27/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Adventure 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Animated Blood, Fantasy Violence

What do these ratings mean?

For everyone who is going to read this i am prepared for a tongue lashing so do your best when rating this.anyway let me just star by saying that i love all the zelda games. the jumping, slashing, smashing, and hacking has always left giggity and happy. and now with the "wiimote" i love being able to do it myself instead of just hitting a button. but of course i judge a game by threee special ways. its ability to be played, the storyline, and the length of the game. well. this game has almost all three of those but those are generalities. each catagory must be broken down. the ability to be played has threee levels: controls, replay ability, and a hook that keeps you playing. twilite princess has fulfilled all of these except the replay ability. after gathering everything i usually want to be able to play it again just for fun. ocarina let me do that. i didnt feel like trying the game again after i played it. that hurts me greatly. the storyline is probably the most important part af any game. well this game seemed to have he same tune with differant instraments. (did i use that right?) i was once again greatly disappointed with this. the legnth of the game gave me everything thing i thought i would. it made me spend time looking for  keys solving puzzles and even made me frustrated when i had a problem with something. it was pretty great. yet overall i must say this game gets a C+ from me. there i said it. your all probably grabbing you torches and pitch forks and are starting a riot outside my front door. so please grab your keyboards and slam me into the wall with your hate comments. but i stay with my beliefs.


More information about The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess
 
comments powered by Disqus