More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

WIIU MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR WIIU MEMBER REVIEWS

Nintendo Land Nintendo Land
05/23/13
Party

New Super Mario Bros. U 06/27/13
LEGO City: Undercover 06/26/13
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 06/08/13

LATEST WIIU MEMBER REVIEWS

New Super Mario Bros. U New Super Mario Bros. U
06/27/13
Adventure / Platformer
LEGO City: Undercover 06/26/13
Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (Wii U) 06/08/13
Nintendo Land 05/23/13

k
Title Created Rating Pageviews
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Rating Pageviews
k
More On GameRevolution