More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood Member Review for the Xbox

Mortel3 By:
Mortel3
12/17/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Gearbox 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

Ask questions first, shoot later? Heck no! Not my flavour of pie...
FPS games, should not be like this. Simply I am not the kind of person who goes around wanting to play a game where you have to:
1. Lay suppressive fire
2. Search for a flank position
3. Order your other team to take up the flank route
4. Surprise/Kill enemy ONLY after above steps are taken.

I NEED THE ABILITY TO BLOW $#!T UP!!! Chuck a couple of grenades in there, and there is no need for any flank manoeuvres. Grenades don't take special routes and wait until the enemy is reloading, they just go boom, and the do a damn good job. The general scheme of the game is to take those steps every time an enemy is spotted. Terrible game, but credits for originality and graphics.


More information about Brothers In Arms: Earned In Blood
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1595 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus