More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Da Vinci Code 06/13/06 1976
The Da Vinci Code 08/30/06 1679
Darkwatch 12/31/05 1894
Darkwatch 02/02/07 1248
Darkwatch 07/18/07 1218
Delta Force: Black Hawk Down 06/03/06 2254
Deus Ex: Invisible War 01/02/08 1118
Dino Crisis 3 02/06/07 1507
Dino Crisis 3 06/21/07 1223
Dino Crisis 3 02/14/08 1334
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 03/06/08 995
DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball 01/01/09 811
Doom 3 08/24/06 1703
Doom 3 06/21/07 1285
Doom 3 12/10/07 1012
Doom 3 12/24/07 1200
Doom 3: Resurrection of Evil 05/12/08 1159
DRIV3R 11/18/05 1609
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution