More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Screencheat Review
The first FPS in history where looking at your friends’ screens isn’t cheating; it’s a requirement.
More Previews
PREVIEWS NHL 2K Preview
NHL 2K has a timely return on mobile devices for your on-the-go hockey fix.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved
Release date: Out Now

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball Member Review for the Xbox

doafan By:
doafan
03/06/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Tecmo 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

I have been actually writing reviews for other sites before and I wrote a review 2 years ago for this very game. Well the game has pretty good graphics for an older game system and if your like me and are a guy...... trust me you will like it. I have to disagree with some reviews of this game just because of the way it goes. For example the three gals on the cover with the humongous knockers.

The game has a very good length and many things to do in the game besides volleyball so you can just take your time and enjoy the scenery if you know what I mean. The downsides are that you can only have two players so you can't have all of your buds play this at the same time. But other wise I recommend this game and all of its features.


More information about DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 796 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution