More Reviews
REVIEWS Danganronpa Another Episode: Ult Review
The adventure/visual novel series takes a detour to a more linear gameplay experience as a third-person shooter, but keeps the zaniness that has made a name for it.

Dishonored Definitive Edition Review
Dishonored: Definitive Edition is best for anyone who’s never played Arkane Studios terrific stealth-action adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS WWE 2K16 Preview
WWE 2K16 features over 100 playable characters, Create-a-Character, and a Showcase featuring Stone Cold Steve Austin. What could be better for wrestling fans?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball Member Review for the Xbox

doafan By:
doafan
03/06/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Tecmo 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

I have been actually writing reviews for other sites before and I wrote a review 2 years ago for this very game. Well the game has pretty good graphics for an older game system and if your like me and are a guy...... trust me you will like it. I have to disagree with some reviews of this game just because of the way it goes. For example the three gals on the cover with the humongous knockers.

The game has a very good length and many things to do in the game besides volleyball so you can just take your time and enjoy the scenery if you know what I mean. The downsides are that you can only have two players so you can't have all of your buds play this at the same time. But other wise I recommend this game and all of its features.


More information about DOA Xtreme Beach Volleyball
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1015 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution