More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Enter the Matrix Member Review for the Xbox

commandoslayer By:
commandoslayer
11/17/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Atari 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Mild Language, Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

The Matrix is one of the best movies being created the music is one of the best but one of the worst in the game you feel all slooby when you hear it. The Focus and the fight all together is amazing but It just sucks why because of the music. The music Inspires you to fight , but no music no inspiration, and what really maked me mad were the sewers who likes to be fighting in the sewers
the special effects were, The Agents couldent doge bullets as in the movie, The One never appeared, of course you dont need him.Even so the places Chinatown, Skyscraper,the post office,The Mansion, needed life, needed more existen things added,needed you to chose your own route for surviving, especialy the sewers. I was expecting, like so as many others, not perfection but glory for this game.

More information about Enter the Matrix
 
D- Revolution report card
Views: 1467 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus