More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 08/13/06 2283
Fable 08/23/06 1657
Fable 12/10/06 761
Fable 01/26/07 901
Fable 03/27/07 1016
Fable 05/08/07 858
Fable 05/31/07 1089
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 2027
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1465
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 1140
Family Guy 11/21/06 1610
Family Guy 11/25/06 1704
Family Guy 12/07/06 1325
Family Guy 12/29/06 1470
Family Guy 01/18/07 1466
Family Guy 01/26/07 2010
Fable 02/16/06 3199
Fable 03/01/06 1853
Fable 10/11/06 1549
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1248
Fable 12/06/05 1735
Fable 03/28/06 1696
Fable 02/17/06 1804
Futurama 11/10/05 1305
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1907
Fable 11/21/05 3206
Fable 07/31/06 1539
Fable 02/02/07 994
Fight Club 12/17/06 1254
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1600
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1592
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1570
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f