More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3056
Fable 07/31/06 1389
Fable 02/02/07 859
Fight Club 12/17/06 1048
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1443
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1420
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1453
Fable 02/17/06 1667
Futurama 11/10/05 1181
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1736
Fable 12/06/05 1634
Fable 03/28/06 1573
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1052
Fable 02/16/06 3052
Fable 03/01/06 1701
Fable 10/11/06 1422
Fable 08/13/06 2153
Fable 08/23/06 1521
Fable 12/10/06 706
Fable 01/26/07 777
Fable 03/27/07 844
Fable 05/08/07 701
Fable 05/31/07 921
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 1863
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1293
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 954
Family Guy 11/21/06 1449
Family Guy 11/25/06 1592
Family Guy 12/07/06 1179
Family Guy 12/29/06 1307
Family Guy 01/18/07 1252
Family Guy 01/26/07 1839
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution