More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3205
Fable 07/31/06 1537
Fable 02/02/07 991
Fight Club 12/17/06 1249
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1599
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1589
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1569
Fable 02/17/06 1801
Futurama 11/10/05 1302
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1904
Fable 12/06/05 1735
Fable 03/28/06 1694
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1245
Fable 02/16/06 3198
Fable 03/01/06 1851
Fable 10/11/06 1548
Fable 08/13/06 2282
Fable 08/23/06 1654
Fable 12/10/06 759
Fable 01/26/07 899
Fable 03/27/07 1013
Fable 05/08/07 855
Fable 05/31/07 1088
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 2027
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1461
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 1137
Family Guy 11/21/06 1610
Family Guy 11/25/06 1702
Family Guy 12/07/06 1325
Family Guy 12/29/06 1467
Family Guy 01/18/07 1464
Family Guy 01/26/07 2007
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f