More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3087
Fable 07/31/06 1414
Fable 02/02/07 880
Fight Club 12/17/06 1088
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1471
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1453
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1477
Fable 02/17/06 1692
Futurama 11/10/05 1203
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1764
Fable 12/06/05 1653
Fable 03/28/06 1594
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1093
Fable 02/16/06 3079
Fable 03/01/06 1733
Fable 10/11/06 1445
Fable 08/13/06 2177
Fable 08/23/06 1548
Fable 12/10/06 716
Fable 01/26/07 795
Fable 03/27/07 882
Fable 05/08/07 741
Fable 05/31/07 956
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 1899
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1329
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 997
Family Guy 11/21/06 1476
Family Guy 11/25/06 1613
Family Guy 12/07/06 1209
Family Guy 12/29/06 1334
Family Guy 01/18/07 1289
Family Guy 01/26/07 1865
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution