More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Futurama 11/10/05 1217
Fable 11/21/05 3102
Fable 12/06/05 1671
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1783
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1486
Fable 02/16/06 3094
Fable 02/17/06 1708
Fable 03/01/06 1764
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 1923
Fable 03/28/06 1605
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1484
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1492
Fable 07/31/06 1431
Fable 08/13/06 2189
Fable 08/23/06 1573
Fable 10/11/06 1458
Family Guy 11/21/06 1496
Family Guy 11/25/06 1626
Family Guy 12/07/06 1236
Fable 12/10/06 722
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1350
Fight Club 12/17/06 1119
Family Guy 12/29/06 1357
Family Guy 01/18/07 1317
Fable 01/26/07 808
Family Guy 01/26/07 1883
Fable 02/02/07 895
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1126
Fable 03/27/07 902
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 1024
Fable 05/08/07 763
Fable 05/31/07 978
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution