More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 05/31/07 1091
Fable 05/08/07 862
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 1140
Fable 03/27/07 1017
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1250
Fable 02/02/07 996
Family Guy 01/26/07 2013
Fable 01/26/07 901
Family Guy 01/18/07 1472
Family Guy 12/29/06 1473
Fight Club 12/17/06 1257
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1467
Fable 12/10/06 762
Family Guy 12/07/06 1326
Family Guy 11/25/06 1706
Family Guy 11/21/06 1611
Fable 10/11/06 1550
Fable 08/23/06 1658
Fable 08/13/06 2285
Fable 07/31/06 1540
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1572
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1596
Fable 03/28/06 1697
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 2029
Fable 03/01/06 1855
Fable 02/17/06 1807
Fable 02/16/06 3200
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1604
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1909
Fable 12/06/05 1738
Fable 11/21/05 3209
Futurama 11/10/05 1306
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f