More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3062
Fable 12/06/05 1639
Fable 02/16/06 3057
Fable 02/17/06 1672
Fable 03/01/06 1708
Fable 03/28/06 1577
Fable 07/31/06 1393
Fable 08/13/06 2158
Fable 08/23/06 1527
Fable 10/11/06 1427
Fable 12/10/06 708
Fable 01/26/07 781
Fable 02/02/07 864
Fable 03/27/07 852
Fable 05/08/07 707
Fable 05/31/07 926
Family Guy 11/21/06 1452
Family Guy 11/25/06 1597
Family Guy 12/07/06 1184
Family Guy 12/29/06 1312
Family Guy 01/18/07 1264
Family Guy 01/26/07 1843
Fight Club 12/17/06 1055
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 1869
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1456
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1301
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 957
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1449
Futurama 11/10/05 1188
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1743
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1423
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1061
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution