More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3056
Fable 12/06/05 1636
Fable 02/16/06 3055
Fable 02/17/06 1670
Fable 03/01/06 1705
Fable 03/28/06 1574
Fable 07/31/06 1390
Fable 08/13/06 2155
Fable 08/23/06 1524
Fable 10/11/06 1424
Fable 12/10/06 706
Fable 01/26/07 778
Fable 02/02/07 861
Fable 03/27/07 851
Fable 05/08/07 705
Fable 05/31/07 924
Family Guy 11/21/06 1452
Family Guy 11/25/06 1593
Family Guy 12/07/06 1181
Family Guy 12/29/06 1310
Family Guy 01/18/07 1256
Family Guy 01/26/07 1841
Fight Club 12/17/06 1049
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 1868
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1456
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1299
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 954
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1444
Futurama 11/10/05 1184
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1736
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1421
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1055
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution