More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3205
Fable 12/06/05 1735
Fable 02/16/06 3198
Fable 02/17/06 1803
Fable 03/01/06 1853
Fable 03/28/06 1696
Fable 07/31/06 1539
Fable 08/13/06 2282
Fable 08/23/06 1657
Fable 10/11/06 1549
Fable 12/10/06 761
Fable 01/26/07 901
Fable 02/02/07 994
Fable 03/27/07 1016
Fable 05/08/07 858
Fable 05/31/07 1089
Family Guy 11/21/06 1610
Family Guy 11/25/06 1704
Family Guy 12/07/06 1325
Family Guy 12/29/06 1469
Family Guy 01/18/07 1466
Family Guy 01/26/07 2009
Fight Club 12/17/06 1254
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 2027
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1570
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1464
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 1139
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1599
Futurama 11/10/05 1305
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1907
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1591
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1247
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f