More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fable 11/21/05 3095
Fable 12/06/05 1663
Fable 02/16/06 3085
Fable 02/17/06 1700
Fable 03/01/06 1752
Fable 03/28/06 1599
Fable 07/31/06 1426
Fable 08/13/06 2183
Fable 08/23/06 1562
Fable 10/11/06 1452
Fable 12/10/06 722
Fable 01/26/07 805
Fable 02/02/07 892
Fable 03/27/07 896
Fable 05/08/07 755
Fable 05/31/07 971
Family Guy 11/21/06 1491
Family Guy 11/25/06 1622
Family Guy 12/07/06 1229
Family Guy 12/29/06 1353
Family Guy 01/18/07 1311
Family Guy 01/26/07 1876
Fight Club 12/17/06 1111
Fight Night Round 3 03/04/06 1919
Fight Night Round 3 07/20/06 1485
Fight Night Round 3 12/12/06 1343
Fight Night Round 3 05/05/07 1014
Forza Motorsport 12/28/05 1480
Futurama 11/10/05 1214
Fuzion Frenzy 12/11/05 1777
Fuzion Frenzy 05/03/06 1473
Fuzion Frenzy 02/10/07 1117
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution