More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Fight Club Member Review for the Xbox

bloodshoteyes182 By:
bloodshoteyes182
12/17/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Genuine 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

Movie: good, Game: opposite

SUM OF GAME

 

+ broken bones

+ x-ray vision while breaking them

+ Cool Music

- awful gameplay

- awful story mode

- with pictures only?

- the only rhing that keeps the dialouge interesting is hearing the word "fuk" every 2 seconds

- the computers A.I. sucks, all they do is block and trip

Overall: this game is pretty bad

I paid 8 bucks for it and I'm ashamed

Do me and favor, save yourself minutes of your life and just watch tje movie over and over instead


More information about Fight Club
 
D- Revolution report card
Views: 1114 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution