More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Fight Club Member Review for the Xbox

bloodshoteyes182 By:
bloodshoteyes182
12/17/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Genuine 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

Movie: good, Game: opposite

SUM OF GAME

 

+ broken bones

+ x-ray vision while breaking them

+ Cool Music

- awful gameplay

- awful story mode

- with pictures only?

- the only rhing that keeps the dialouge interesting is hearing the word "fuk" every 2 seconds

- the computers A.I. sucks, all they do is block and trip

Overall: this game is pretty bad

I paid 8 bucks for it and I'm ashamed

Do me and favor, save yourself minutes of your life and just watch tje movie over and over instead


More information about Fight Club
 
D- Revolution report card
Views: 1256 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus