More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Gun 08/14/06 1713
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 08/14/06 1719
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 08/24/06 1684
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 02/03/08 1170
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 12/17/05 1630
The Godfather 03/28/06 2645
The Godfather 06/04/06 1692
The Godfather 10/16/06 1726
Ghost Recon 2 05/22/07 1093
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g