More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 2 05/03/06 960
Halo 2 05/17/06 875
Halo 2 06/19/06 958
Halo 2 06/30/06 857
Halo 2 08/13/06 4284
Halo 2 10/14/06 769
Halo 2 11/23/06 825
Halo 2 01/07/07 735
Halo 2 05/05/07 730
Halo 2 06/16/07 639
Halo 2 08/11/07 611
Halo 2 11/02/07 946
Halo 2 03/17/08 691
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1371
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1324
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1106
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1243
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1071
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1502
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 562
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 919
Halo 2 11/25/05 2377
Halo 2 02/10/07 714
Halo 2 04/22/07 680
Halo 2 09/06/07 917
Halo 2 04/13/08 829
Halo 2 12/05/05 2213
Halo 2 12/10/05 2061
Halo 2 01/14/06 5473
Halo 2 02/09/06 2018
Halo 2 04/18/06 853
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 1914
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1367
Halo 2 01/04/06 1985
Halo 2 01/24/06 4764
Halo 2 04/30/06 1145
Halo 2 07/20/06 961
Halo 2 11/22/06 1104
Halo 2 05/13/07 682
Halo 2 09/29/07 868
Halo 2 12/14/07 1004
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1713
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2169
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1615
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1366
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1438
Halo 04/30/06 1468
Halo 2 11/08/05 4104
Halo 2 12/10/05 2119
Halo 2 08/12/06 894
Halo 2 06/28/06 768
Halo 2 07/25/06 874
Halo 2 02/20/07 805
Halo 2 05/08/07 710
Halo 2 06/29/07 757
Halo 2 08/10/07 581
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1309
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1172
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution