More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 2 05/03/06 1044
Halo 2 05/17/06 952
Halo 2 06/19/06 1026
Halo 2 06/30/06 926
Halo 2 08/13/06 4473
Halo 2 10/14/06 847
Halo 2 11/23/06 907
Halo 2 01/07/07 810
Halo 2 05/05/07 827
Halo 2 06/16/07 724
Halo 2 08/11/07 683
Halo 2 11/02/07 1081
Halo 2 03/17/08 826
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1551
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1466
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1230
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1369
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1156
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1623
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 742
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 1118
Halo 2 11/25/05 2575
Halo 2 02/10/07 772
Halo 2 04/22/07 749
Halo 2 09/06/07 1034
Halo 2 04/13/08 998
Halo 2 12/05/05 2376
Halo 2 12/10/05 2232
Halo 2 01/14/06 5678
Halo 2 02/09/06 2200
Halo 2 04/18/06 912
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 2072
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1480
Halo 2 01/04/06 2125
Halo 2 01/24/06 4950
Halo 2 04/30/06 1215
Halo 2 07/20/06 1029
Halo 2 11/22/06 1181
Halo 2 05/13/07 750
Halo 2 09/29/07 995
Halo 2 12/14/07 1158
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1864
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2338
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1784
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1500
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1595
Halo 04/30/06 1621
Halo 2 11/08/05 4330
Halo 2 12/10/05 2290
Halo 2 08/12/06 957
Halo 2 06/28/06 830
Halo 2 07/25/06 929
Halo 2 02/20/07 880
Halo 2 05/08/07 783
Halo 2 06/29/07 841
Halo 2 08/10/07 663
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1442
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1319
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h