More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 2 05/03/06 1075
Halo 2 05/17/06 978
Halo 2 06/19/06 1047
Halo 2 06/30/06 947
Halo 2 08/13/06 4520
Halo 2 10/14/06 870
Halo 2 11/23/06 931
Halo 2 01/07/07 831
Halo 2 05/05/07 850
Halo 2 06/16/07 744
Halo 2 08/11/07 707
Halo 2 11/02/07 1121
Halo 2 03/17/08 871
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1592
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1510
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1264
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1399
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1179
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1659
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 784
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 1159
Halo 2 11/25/05 2623
Halo 2 02/10/07 793
Halo 2 04/22/07 763
Halo 2 09/06/07 1064
Halo 2 04/13/08 1041
Halo 2 12/05/05 2421
Halo 2 12/10/05 2290
Halo 2 01/14/06 5734
Halo 2 02/09/06 2250
Halo 2 04/18/06 928
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 2117
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1514
Halo 2 01/04/06 2165
Halo 2 01/24/06 4995
Halo 2 04/30/06 1227
Halo 2 07/20/06 1063
Halo 2 11/22/06 1214
Halo 2 05/13/07 775
Halo 2 09/29/07 1029
Halo 2 12/14/07 1200
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1905
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2375
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1827
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1535
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1638
Halo 04/30/06 1667
Halo 2 11/08/05 4394
Halo 2 12/10/05 2346
Halo 2 08/12/06 978
Halo 2 06/28/06 852
Halo 2 07/25/06 948
Halo 2 02/20/07 901
Halo 2 05/08/07 804
Halo 2 06/29/07 859
Halo 2 08/10/07 686
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1473
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1352
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution