More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 2 06/28/06 828
Halo 2 07/25/06 929
Halo 2 02/20/07 879
Halo 2 05/08/07 783
Halo 2 06/29/07 840
Halo 2 08/10/07 663
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1442
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1317
Halo 2 11/08/05 4328
Halo 2 12/10/05 2288
Halo 2 08/12/06 957
Halo 2 01/04/06 2122
Halo 2 01/24/06 4949
Halo 2 04/30/06 1212
Halo 2 07/20/06 1027
Halo 2 11/22/06 1178
Halo 2 05/13/07 749
Halo 2 09/29/07 994
Halo 2 12/14/07 1154
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1861
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2337
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1781
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1497
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1592
Halo 04/30/06 1620
Halo 2 12/05/05 2375
Halo 2 12/10/05 2231
Halo 2 01/14/06 5677
Halo 2 02/09/06 2198
Halo 2 04/18/06 910
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 2071
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1479
Halo 2 11/25/05 2570
Halo 2 02/10/07 771
Halo 2 04/22/07 748
Halo 2 09/06/07 1032
Halo 2 04/13/08 997
Halo 2 05/03/06 1042
Halo 2 05/17/06 952
Halo 2 06/19/06 1026
Halo 2 06/30/06 925
Halo 2 08/13/06 4472
Halo 2 10/14/06 847
Halo 2 11/23/06 904
Halo 2 01/07/07 810
Halo 2 05/05/07 825
Halo 2 06/16/07 724
Halo 2 08/11/07 683
Halo 2 11/02/07 1081
Halo 2 03/17/08 825
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1551
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1465
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1230
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1366
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1155
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1623
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 740
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 1117
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h