More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 2 11/08/05 4167
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 1964
Halo 2 11/25/05 2431
Halo 2 12/05/05 2262
Halo 2 12/10/05 2114
Halo 2 12/10/05 2168
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1755
Halo 2 01/04/06 2021
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2229
Halo 2 01/14/06 5529
Halo 2 01/24/06 4816
Halo 2 02/09/06 2061
Halo 2 04/18/06 870
Halo 2 04/30/06 1163
Halo 04/30/06 1505
Halo 2 05/03/06 989
Halo 2 05/17/06 896
Halo 2 06/19/06 977
Halo 2 06/28/06 790
Halo 2 06/30/06 878
Halo 2 07/20/06 983
Halo 2 07/25/06 892
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1430
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1367
Halo 2 08/12/06 911
Halo 2 08/13/06 4340
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1400
Halo 2 10/14/06 796
Halo 2 11/22/06 1128
Halo 2 11/23/06 849
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1139
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1285
Halo 2 01/07/07 756
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1092
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 969
Halo 2 02/10/07 730
Halo 2 02/20/07 830
Halo 2 04/22/07 697
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1663
Halo 2 05/05/07 765
Halo 2 05/08/07 731
Halo 2 05/13/07 700
Halo 2 06/16/07 668
Halo 2 06/29/07 781
Halo 2 08/10/07 607
Halo 2 08/11/07 632
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1410
Halo 2 09/06/07 949
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1478
Halo 2 09/29/07 902
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1339
Halo 2 11/02/07 985
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1540
Halo 2 12/14/07 1053
Halo 2 03/17/08 722
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1211
Halo 2 04/13/08 876
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 598
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution