More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 606
Halo 2 04/13/08 883
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1216
Halo 2 03/17/08 729
Halo 2 12/14/07 1062
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1547
Halo 2 11/02/07 988
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1342
Halo 2 09/29/07 905
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1487
Halo 2 09/06/07 954
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1414
Halo 2 08/11/07 636
Halo 2 08/10/07 611
Halo 2 06/29/07 786
Halo 2 06/16/07 672
Halo 2 05/13/07 704
Halo 2 05/08/07 736
Halo 2 05/05/07 768
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1672
Halo 2 04/22/07 701
Halo 2 02/20/07 834
Halo 2 02/10/07 734
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 976
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1096
Halo 2 01/07/07 761
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1292
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1146
Halo 2 11/23/06 853
Halo 2 11/22/06 1134
Halo 2 10/14/06 802
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1406
Halo 2 08/13/06 4348
Halo 2 08/12/06 913
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1374
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1442
Halo 2 07/25/06 893
Halo 2 07/20/06 987
Halo 2 06/30/06 881
Halo 2 06/28/06 792
Halo 2 06/19/06 981
Halo 2 05/17/06 900
Halo 2 05/03/06 994
Halo 04/30/06 1514
Halo 2 04/30/06 1165
Halo 2 04/18/06 872
Halo 2 02/09/06 2069
Halo 2 01/24/06 4829
Halo 2 01/14/06 5537
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2238
Halo 2 01/04/06 2027
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1763
Halo 2 12/10/05 2177
Halo 2 12/10/05 2121
Halo 2 12/05/05 2266
Halo 2 11/25/05 2440
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 1968
Halo 2 11/08/05 4180
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution