More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 567
Halo 2 04/13/08 832
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1178
Halo 2 03/17/08 693
Halo 2 12/14/07 1009
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1506
Halo 2 11/02/07 951
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1310
Halo 2 09/29/07 872
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1443
Halo 2 09/06/07 920
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1374
Halo 2 08/11/07 613
Halo 2 08/10/07 586
Halo 2 06/29/07 760
Halo 2 06/16/07 643
Halo 2 05/13/07 686
Halo 2 05/08/07 712
Halo 2 05/05/07 733
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1622
Halo 2 04/22/07 680
Halo 2 02/20/07 809
Halo 2 02/10/07 715
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 929
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1075
Halo 2 01/07/07 738
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1252
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1111
Halo 2 11/23/06 829
Halo 2 11/22/06 1107
Halo 2 10/14/06 775
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1368
Halo 2 08/13/06 4291
Halo 2 08/12/06 895
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1329
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1377
Halo 2 07/25/06 876
Halo 2 07/20/06 966
Halo 2 06/30/06 862
Halo 2 06/28/06 772
Halo 2 06/19/06 963
Halo 2 05/17/06 878
Halo 2 05/03/06 966
Halo 04/30/06 1474
Halo 2 04/30/06 1149
Halo 2 04/18/06 856
Halo 2 02/09/06 2028
Halo 2 01/24/06 4768
Halo 2 01/14/06 5482
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2172
Halo 2 01/04/06 1991
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1718
Halo 2 12/10/05 2128
Halo 2 12/10/05 2066
Halo 2 12/05/05 2218
Halo 2 11/25/05 2382
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 1920
Halo 2 11/08/05 4115
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h
More On GameRevolution