More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Halo 04/30/06 1624
Halo 2 11/08/05 4334
Halo 2 11/25/05 2577
Halo 2 12/05/05 2380
Halo 2 12/10/05 2238
Halo 2 12/10/05 2294
Halo 2 01/04/06 2129
Halo 2 01/14/06 5680
Halo 2 01/24/06 4952
Halo 2 02/09/06 2203
Halo 2 04/18/06 912
Halo 2 04/30/06 1215
Halo 2 05/03/06 1048
Halo 2 05/17/06 954
Halo 2 06/19/06 1028
Halo 2 06/28/06 830
Halo 2 06/30/06 927
Halo 2 07/20/06 1031
Halo 2 07/25/06 930
Halo 2 08/12/06 960
Halo 2 08/13/06 4478
Halo 2 10/14/06 850
Halo 2 11/22/06 1184
Halo 2 11/23/06 909
Halo 2 01/07/07 811
Halo 2 02/10/07 773
Halo 2 02/20/07 880
Halo 2 04/22/07 749
Halo 2 05/05/07 829
Halo 2 05/08/07 786
Halo 2 05/13/07 753
Halo 2 06/16/07 725
Halo 2 06/29/07 844
Halo 2 08/10/07 666
Halo 2 08/11/07 685
Halo 2 09/06/07 1036
Halo 2 09/29/07 999
Halo 2 11/02/07 1082
Halo 2 12/14/07 1161
Halo 2 03/17/08 830
Halo 2 04/13/08 1003
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 2075
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1865
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2338
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1555
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1469
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1482
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1232
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1370
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1158
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1787
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1500
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1598
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1445
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1624
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1320
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 1120
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 744
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h