More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09 739
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 01/30/07 1117
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/17/05 2071
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/01/06 1861
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/05/06 2336
Halo: Combat Evolved 07/31/06 1551
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/04/06 1465
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/13/06 1479
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/29/06 1230
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/30/06 1365
Halo: Combat Evolved 01/26/07 1155
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/22/07 1781
Halo: Combat Evolved 08/30/07 1496
Halo: Combat Evolved 09/28/07 1592
Halo: Combat Evolved 10/01/07 1442
Halo: Combat Evolved 12/06/07 1621
Halo: Combat Evolved 04/08/08 1317
Halo 2 11/08/05 4327
Halo 2 11/25/05 2570
Halo 2 12/05/05 2375
Halo 2 12/10/05 2231
Halo 2 12/10/05 2288
Halo 2 01/04/06 2122
Halo 2 01/14/06 5676
Halo 2 01/24/06 4948
Halo 2 02/09/06 2196
Halo 2 04/18/06 909
Halo 2 04/30/06 1212
Halo 2 05/03/06 1042
Halo 2 05/17/06 951
Halo 2 06/19/06 1025
Halo 2 06/28/06 828
Halo 2 06/30/06 925
Halo 2 07/20/06 1027
Halo 2 07/25/06 929
Halo 2 08/12/06 957
Halo 2 08/13/06 4471
Halo 2 10/14/06 847
Halo 2 11/22/06 1177
Halo 2 11/23/06 904
Halo 2 01/07/07 810
Halo 2 02/10/07 771
Halo 2 02/20/07 879
Halo 2 04/22/07 748
Halo 2 05/05/07 825
Halo 2 05/08/07 783
Halo 2 05/13/07 749
Halo 2 06/16/07 723
Halo 2 06/29/07 840
Halo 2 08/10/07 663
Halo 2 08/11/07 683
Halo 2 09/06/07 1032
Halo 2 09/29/07 994
Halo 2 11/02/07 1080
Halo 2 12/14/07 1154
Halo 2 03/17/08 824
Halo 2 04/13/08 997
Halo 04/30/06 1619
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h