More Reviews
REVIEWS Danganronpa Another Episode: Ult Review
The adventure/visual novel series takes a detour to a more linear gameplay experience as a third-person shooter, but keeps the zaniness that has made a name for it.

Dishonored Definitive Edition Review
Dishonored: Definitive Edition is best for anyone who’s never played Arkane Studios terrific stealth-action adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS WWE 2K16 Preview
WWE 2K16 features over 100 playable characters, Create-a-Character, and a Showcase featuring Stone Cold Steve Austin. What could be better for wrestling fans?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Halo 2 Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Holy-Devil
04/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I personally love the Halo series and there are no suprises here. Halo 2 is the best thing since sliced bread, period. The controls are perfect, and i know that graphics don't make the game but dddaaayyymmm these are good. The creators really made everything look, control, and overall just feel better. I love Master Chief's new suit, the new guns, levels, and the scarab thing. The only thing that I don't like about this game is that if you don't have Xbox Live (I dont because i didn't renew my subscription yet) this game does get really boring REALLY quick. Overall rating:9.7/10


More information about Halo 2
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1161 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution