More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity 3.0 Review
Disney Infinity 3.0 offers the first real taste of new Star Wars gaming content since the franchise was purchased by the Disney Corporation. This begs the question: Is it Han Sololicious? Or Jar Jar Bombad?

Lara Croft GO Review
Everyone’s favorite spunky spelunker goes retro for her new adventure on mobile devices. Does this blast from the past offer enough variety to stand on its own?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Through the Woods Preview
Through the Woods leverages contemporary horror gameplay developments with high-fidelity visuals and Norwegian folklore.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Halo 2 Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Holy-Devil
04/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I personally love the Halo series and there are no suprises here. Halo 2 is the best thing since sliced bread, period. The controls are perfect, and i know that graphics don't make the game but dddaaayyymmm these are good. The creators really made everything look, control, and overall just feel better. I love Master Chief's new suit, the new guns, levels, and the scarab thing. The only thing that I don't like about this game is that if you don't have Xbox Live (I dont because i didn't renew my subscription yet) this game does get really boring REALLY quick. Overall rating:9.7/10


More information about Halo 2
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1164 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution