More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Halo 2 Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Matkingos
10/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

    Halo, this game revolutionized the way americans thought about games. Also since the games release obesity has gone up 25%. The second one?...Not so good. The people that spend 18+ hours on this game I feel sorry for because THIS game, not as good as the first, AT ALL!!!
    The gameplay, alright, severe glitches (some of them ridiculous), and worst of all NO A.I> If there was one that would make this game soooo much better. The graphics are about the same as the first, which is pretty sad because they had 2 years to make newer and better graphics. I know that most of you will want to kill me for the grade that I gave it, but I seriously don't like this game, I mean sure some coll new uipdates, (like new speices and vehicles), but overall I didn't like this one, I beat the "hard" mode the first time I played it! I think this could have done soooo much better. I hope the third one wont be as bad as this one.

Reasons for my grade:
+ New speicies
+ New vehicles
+- Somewhat entertaining
-Sorta boring
-No A.I.
- Live is impossible (stupid nerds)


More information about Halo 2
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 822 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus