More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Halo 2 Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Matkingos
10/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

    Halo, this game revolutionized the way americans thought about games. Also since the games release obesity has gone up 25%. The second one?...Not so good. The people that spend 18+ hours on this game I feel sorry for because THIS game, not as good as the first, AT ALL!!!
    The gameplay, alright, severe glitches (some of them ridiculous), and worst of all NO A.I> If there was one that would make this game soooo much better. The graphics are about the same as the first, which is pretty sad because they had 2 years to make newer and better graphics. I know that most of you will want to kill me for the grade that I gave it, but I seriously don't like this game, I mean sure some coll new uipdates, (like new speices and vehicles), but overall I didn't like this one, I beat the "hard" mode the first time I played it! I think this could have done soooo much better. I hope the third one wont be as bad as this one.

Reasons for my grade:
+ New speicies
+ New vehicles
+- Somewhat entertaining
-Sorta boring
-No A.I.
- Live is impossible (stupid nerds)


More information about Halo 2
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 801 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution