More Reviews
REVIEWS NBA LIVE 15 Review
Yes, NBA Live was horrible last year. But this year's entry is a vast improvement. Just give it a try.

Dungeon of the Endless Review
A roguelike that’s equal parts charming and challenging with a turn-based twist.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Resident Evil Revelations 2 Preview
Capcom returns to the episodic format that entertained us in the first game of the sub series published on Nintendo 3DS and followed with a console release. What will Claire and company uncover this time?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP LinksOcarina This is another article from Blistered Thumbs I wrote, back from the dead after being buried in the way-back machine. I posted this back in April of 2013, and many of the issues present seem to be prevalent right now in some cases, namely the decrees of sexism and misogony. Considering current...

Halo 2 Member Review for the Xbox

The_Guitar_Hero By:
The_Guitar_Hero
06/19/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I have to say that Halo 2 Is a good game but it is just a bunch of other games put together. For example. the Plasma pistol and the Mauler (Perfect dark) you can either charge both or shot single shot with both. The Armor. it looks almost the same from the game Body Harvest! >:( Evebn the starting of the Story line is practicaly the 1st game but worse. I feel bad for My X-Box for having to play this. the only replay value is to get skulls but when the game cam out the some of the skull locations were only in the Colecters Editon and you had to un-code it from some scripture. If this game had mostly original ideas then i woulden't have use the game as a cup coaster. 6.5/10


More information about Halo 2
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 997 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution