More Reviews
REVIEWS Dead Rising 3 PC Review
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.

THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAI Review
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Invisible, Inc. Preview
The makers of Don’t Starve and Mark of the Ninja head into uncharted territory (again).
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Halo 2 Member Review for the Xbox

The_Guitar_Hero By:
The_Guitar_Hero
06/19/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Microsoft 
DEVELOPER Bungie 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I have to say that Halo 2 Is a good game but it is just a bunch of other games put together. For example. the Plasma pistol and the Mauler (Perfect dark) you can either charge both or shot single shot with both. The Armor. it looks almost the same from the game Body Harvest! >:( Evebn the starting of the Story line is practicaly the 1st game but worse. I feel bad for My X-Box for having to play this. the only replay value is to get skulls but when the game cam out the some of the skull locations were only in the Colecters Editon and you had to un-code it from some scripture. If this game had mostly original ideas then i woulden't have use the game as a cup coaster. 6.5/10


More information about Halo 2
 
C- Revolution report card
Views: 976 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution