More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 01/16/07 987
Madden NFL 2005 09/27/06 1259
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 12/03/05 1470
The Matrix: Path Of Neo 05/22/08 757
Medal of Honor: European Assault 03/13/07 1013
Mercenaries 08/26/07 1087
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 04/03/07 1032
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 01/25/07 1008
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10 644
Mortal Kombat: Deception 05/18/07 1097
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 12/27/05 1479
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 01/11/06 1434
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m