More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

NCAA Football 07 Member Review for the Xbox

By:
knee_grow_marcus
10/26/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER EA Sports 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

yea i know the game is good and everything but,.. it has some major flaws!! For example, if your offensive line isn't that strong then they get bullrushed almost everytime!! and its really nothing you can do about it if you're a pocket passer like me... so i get about 1 second to throw the ball every other play. And you can even use power running to break tackles and thats not very realistic... so  they need to put some kind of power stick or something if u try to use power running with  a strong running back. And defense, they just act so stupid and especially the corners. They do the most stupid idiotic things that aren't really realistic in any type of football. Ea Sports really need to fix these flaws in a great game like this.... other than that, the game is pretty good.


More information about NCAA Football 07
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1446 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus