More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1550
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1355
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 968
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1449
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1268
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1637
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1329
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 826
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1518
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1615
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1172
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1313
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1157
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1546
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 1091
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1876
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 1078
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 977
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 1118
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 1120
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1151
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1597
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1363
Scarface 04/13/08 1251
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1720
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1520
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 1119
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1771
Scarface 11/18/06 1553
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1599
Scarface 11/11/06 1634
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1223
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1841
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1708
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1208
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1646
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2350
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1931
Stacked 12/05/06 2618
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9162
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1880
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1715
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1759
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1208
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 1006
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s