More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1381
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1170
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 805
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1299
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1112
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1415
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1211
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 713
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1356
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1435
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1054
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1169
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1000
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1389
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 936
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1719
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 974
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 892
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 957
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 985
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1000
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1451
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1258
Scarface 04/13/08 1089
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1559
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1382
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 975
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1590
Scarface 11/18/06 1442
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1427
Scarface 11/11/06 1502
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1071
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1723
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1536
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1080
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1517
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2196
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1742
Stacked 12/05/06 2475
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9026
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1683
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1611
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1623
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1124
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 879
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution