More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9027
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1690
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1614
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1626
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1127
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 883
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1542
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1082
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1522
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2198
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1746
Stacked 12/05/06 2479
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1074
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1728
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1432
Scarface 11/11/06 1502
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1561
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1382
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 977
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1597
Scarface 11/18/06 1442
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1386
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1173
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 813
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1301
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1116
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1420
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1215
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 716
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1360
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1438
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1055
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1172
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1002
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1396
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 942
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1724
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 979
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 895
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 960
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 988
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1006
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1456
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1262
Scarface 04/13/08 1094
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution