More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1797
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1757
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1642
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1669
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1237
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1765
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1599
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1661
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2229
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1586
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9065
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1440
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1490
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1119
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1766
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1438
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1289
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1471
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1407
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1356
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1163
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1568
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1425
Scarface 11/11/06 1534
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1057
Scarface 11/18/06 1477
Stacked 12/05/06 2512
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1173
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1488
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 1019
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 913
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1127
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 1020
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1498
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1227
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1094
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 989
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 1005
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1220
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 744
Scarface 04/13/08 1150
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 1027
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 920
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 860
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1067
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution