More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1181
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 1002
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 1044
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 1148
Scarface 04/13/08 1290
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 855
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1351
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 1154
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 1126
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1203
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1392
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1652
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 1151
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1258
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 992
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 1100
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1687
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1295
Stacked 12/05/06 2667
Scarface 11/18/06 1589
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1206
Scarface 11/11/06 1668
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1545
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1681
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1228
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1482
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1559
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1633
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1394
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1579
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1925
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1249
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1634
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1596
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9204
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1741
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2383
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1807
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1757
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1928
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1365
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1787
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1744
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1879
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1966
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution