More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Scarface 11/11/06 1638
Scarface 11/18/06 1556
Scarface 04/13/08 1253
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 1121
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1153
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1552
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1356
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 971
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 1006
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1877
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1721
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1709
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9163
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1451
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1522
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1270
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1641
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1933
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1716
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1774
Stacked 12/05/06 2621
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1844
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1759
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1210
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 1079
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 978
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 1119
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 827
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1158
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1210
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1330
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1601
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1519
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1647
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1225
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1616
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1173
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1316
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1600
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1364
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 1120
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2350
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 1091
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1883
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1549
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s