More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Scarface 11/11/06 1501
Scarface 11/18/06 1442
Scarface 04/13/08 1088
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 984
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1000
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1380
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1169
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 802
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 878
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1719
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1559
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1535
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9025
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1297
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1380
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1110
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1414
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1742
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1609
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1588
Stacked 12/05/06 2474
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1721
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1623
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1124
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 972
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 892
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 956
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 712
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 999
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1080
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1211
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1426
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1355
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1516
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1069
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1434
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1053
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1167
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1451
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1257
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 975
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2196
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 935
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1681
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1387
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution