More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
12/25/05
Action

Halo 2 01/14/06
Halo 2 01/24/06
Halo 2 08/13/06
Halo 2 11/08/05
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05

LATEST XBOX MEMBER REVIEWS

Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge Crimson Skies: High Road To Revenge
11/06/12
Action
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12
Mortal Kombat: Armageddon 04/28/10
Hunter: The Reckoning 10/21/09
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09
Call Of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth 05/28/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Scarface 11/11/06 1531
Scarface 11/18/06 1473
Scarface 04/13/08 1148
Shadow the Hedgehog 04/27/08 1026
Shadow the Hedgehog 09/02/12 1065
Shrek 2 01/14/06 1437
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/26/07 1223
Silent Hill 4: The Room 06/01/09 854
Sniper Elite 05/22/08 919
Sonic Riders 04/22/06 1764
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/06/05 1597
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/16/05 1584
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/25/05 9061
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 09/13/06 1353
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 10/13/06 1423
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 12/10/06 1170
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 12/12/06 1484
SSX On Tour 11/04/05 1794
SSX On Tour 11/09/05 1642
SSX On Tour 12/11/05 1657
Stacked 12/05/06 2509
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/08/05 1757
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/10/05 1667
Star Wars Battlefront II 09/24/06 1160
Star Wars Battlefront II 02/26/07 1016
Star Wars Battlefront II 03/27/07 911
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/02/07 1005
Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic 2 04/02/08 744
Star Wars Republic Commando 11/18/06 1055
Star Wars: Jedi Academy 03/19/06 1115
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 11/11/05 1235
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/02/06 1469
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/14/06 1406
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 09/26/06 1562
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/06/07 1123
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 05/09/07 1496
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 08/27/07 1093
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 01/18/08 1220
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 03/01/06 1488
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 08/02/06 1287
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 05/06/07 1015
Stubbs The Zombie 12/16/05 2227
Stubbs The Zombie 09/30/07 985
SW: KOTOR 11/11/05 1761
SW: KOTOR 07/04/06 1435
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution