More Reviews
REVIEWS Dungeon of the Endless Review
A roguelike that’s equal parts charming and challenging with a turn-based twist.

Fantasy Life Review
Level-5 has always had a gift for creating endearing worlds and characters, but who thought living with a butterfly would be such an adventure?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Vainglory Preview
Multiplayer online battle arenas have grown in popularity, yet Super Evil Megacorp hopes to give the franchise new, vibrant life on tablet. I went hands-on to find out if it can be done.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES 5 Ways Persona Q Is a Crossover Done Right
Etrian Odyssey meets Persona with results much better than expected.

Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Scarface Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Holy-Devil
04/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Radical 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

Love this game. Scarface kills, literally. The graphics weren't that bad except for a framerate issue here and there.The world of scarface is vast and ALL open to you. Lets start from the beginning, you start in your mansion in a gunfight and you learn all the controls which I think are great and fluid. The guns that you either find or buy in the game are pretty cool, the cars are good too. The coke selling is also pretty good, in the beginning you start out with a few grams them move to kilos and all that. The aiming is amazing, i've been looking for a glitch in the aiming but currently have never found one. But with selling all that coke you will have a lot of money right? Right. In this game money and coke rule, and you have a lot of choices. Some of these are (A) Do you want to live like a king and spend every cent that you get or (B) do you want to put all your money in the bank. You can also hire henchmen (just thought i should mention). Basically saying that in this game YOU ARE TONY MONTANA! Overall rating: 9.8/10


More information about Scarface
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1184 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution