More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Scarface Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Holy-Devil
04/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Radical 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

Love this game. Scarface kills, literally. The graphics weren't that bad except for a framerate issue here and there.The world of scarface is vast and ALL open to you. Lets start from the beginning, you start in your mansion in a gunfight and you learn all the controls which I think are great and fluid. The guns that you either find or buy in the game are pretty cool, the cars are good too. The coke selling is also pretty good, in the beginning you start out with a few grams them move to kilos and all that. The aiming is amazing, i've been looking for a glitch in the aiming but currently have never found one. But with selling all that coke you will have a lot of money right? Right. In this game money and coke rule, and you have a lot of choices. Some of these are (A) Do you want to live like a king and spend every cent that you get or (B) do you want to put all your money in the bank. You can also hire henchmen (just thought i should mention). Basically saying that in this game YOU ARE TONY MONTANA! Overall rating: 9.8/10


More information about Scarface
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1144 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution