More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Scarface Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Holy-Devil
04/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Radical 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

Love this game. Scarface kills, literally. The graphics weren't that bad except for a framerate issue here and there.The world of scarface is vast and ALL open to you. Lets start from the beginning, you start in your mansion in a gunfight and you learn all the controls which I think are great and fluid. The guns that you either find or buy in the game are pretty cool, the cars are good too. The coke selling is also pretty good, in the beginning you start out with a few grams them move to kilos and all that. The aiming is amazing, i've been looking for a glitch in the aiming but currently have never found one. But with selling all that coke you will have a lot of money right? Right. In this game money and coke rule, and you have a lot of choices. Some of these are (A) Do you want to live like a king and spend every cent that you get or (B) do you want to put all your money in the bank. You can also hire henchmen (just thought i should mention). Basically saying that in this game YOU ARE TONY MONTANA! Overall rating: 9.8/10


More information about Scarface
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1201 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus