More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Scarface Member Review for the Xbox

By:
Holy-Devil
04/13/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Radical 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs

What do these ratings mean?

Love this game. Scarface kills, literally. The graphics weren't that bad except for a framerate issue here and there.The world of scarface is vast and ALL open to you. Lets start from the beginning, you start in your mansion in a gunfight and you learn all the controls which I think are great and fluid. The guns that you either find or buy in the game are pretty cool, the cars are good too. The coke selling is also pretty good, in the beginning you start out with a few grams them move to kilos and all that. The aiming is amazing, i've been looking for a glitch in the aiming but currently have never found one. But with selling all that coke you will have a lot of money right? Right. In this game money and coke rule, and you have a lot of choices. Some of these are (A) Do you want to live like a king and spend every cent that you get or (B) do you want to put all your money in the bank. You can also hire henchmen (just thought i should mention). Basically saying that in this game YOU ARE TONY MONTANA! Overall rating: 9.8/10


More information about Scarface
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1250 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus