More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

The Sims 2 Member Review for the Xbox

commandoslayer By:
commandoslayer
01/05/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER Maxis 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Crude Humor, Sexual Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I Couldn't create my own neighborhood, Ive couldnt create my own Family more than 4 and was worst I couldnt create a second floor to my House, If someone knows how to please let me know Ive havent tried the sims 2 movie maker whatever that is because the game may not have it.This is a bad game might as well thank the creators for not making the sims Pee on the floor as the First part on Xbox Console. I Read the Review of this game and I thought if its good very good on PC it cant be bad on Xbox but the truth it is. If some one can tell Maxis about how bad  this game is  not as an offence but as a Please can the Sims 2 Pets or Open  for Business come on Xbox with all, but all means nothing Missing, PC offers and so that Critics and  Rewards of PC can not blind me of saying whats the point of working so hard if its gonna be a Success.

 This Is a PC Photo so Dont over Joy if youre gonna Buy it on Xbox


More information about The Sims 2
 
F Revolution report card
Views: 1887 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus