More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Sonic Riders Member Review for the Xbox

Tamkfan By:
Tamkfan
04/22/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Sega 
DEVELOPER Sonic Team 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Comic Mischief, Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I am a little dissapointed by this game but I guess it can still be fun.

Gameplay: I would have scored the game higher if it wasn't so annoyingly hard. But atleast the hardness of the game makes me try over and over until I win. It takes me over 30 tries to win a race sometimes! The CPU does whatever it can to pass you. Other than that it's good. Rating: 6/10

Graphics: The graphics still remain unchanged from Sonic Heroes but does mean the graphics are bad? Of course not. It wouldn't hurt to see some graphical improvement though. Rating: 9/10

Sound: Annoying Omoa Chao voice but alright music and cool hover board sounds. Rating: 7/10

Value: Their's a few unlockable characters and tracks but they would take a time to unlock since this game is so hard. Rating: 8/10

Tilt: I'm sure Sonic fans will get into this game one way or another. But due to the difficulty of this game it ain't for everyone so I recommend renting it first. Rating: 7/10

Overall Rating: 7.3/10


More information about Sonic Riders
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1872 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus