More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity 3.0 Review
Disney Infinity 3.0 offers the first real taste of new Star Wars gaming content since the franchise was purchased by the Disney Corporation. This begs the question: Is it Han Sololicious? Or Jar Jar Bombad?

Lara Croft GO Review
Everyone’s favorite spunky spelunker goes retro for her new adventure on mobile devices. Does this blast from the past offer enough variety to stand on its own?
More Previews
PREVIEWS YIIK: A Postmodern RPG Preview
What if there was a modern day EarthBound game? YIIK attempts to answer the question.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

Destiny: The Taken King
Release date: 09/15/15

Skylanders SuperChargers
Release date: 09/20/15

LEGO Dimensions
Release date: 09/27/15


LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Ivory_Soul
Windows 10 Review for Dummies
By Ivory_Soul
Posted on 08/11/15
After all these years, and growing up with Windows 3.1, I have seen an entire evolution of computers and software. Touch screens and large resolutions were a pipe dream just 15 years ago. Now it's the norm. Going from a Packard Bell (yes, before HP) that couldn't run 3D Ultra Mini...

Sonic Riders Member Review for the Xbox

Tamkfan By:
Tamkfan
04/22/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Sega 
DEVELOPER Sonic Team 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Comic Mischief, Mild Cartoon Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I am a little dissapointed by this game but I guess it can still be fun.

Gameplay: I would have scored the game higher if it wasn't so annoyingly hard. But atleast the hardness of the game makes me try over and over until I win. It takes me over 30 tries to win a race sometimes! The CPU does whatever it can to pass you. Other than that it's good. Rating: 6/10

Graphics: The graphics still remain unchanged from Sonic Heroes but does mean the graphics are bad? Of course not. It wouldn't hurt to see some graphical improvement though. Rating: 9/10

Sound: Annoying Omoa Chao voice but alright music and cool hover board sounds. Rating: 7/10

Value: Their's a few unlockable characters and tracks but they would take a time to unlock since this game is so hard. Rating: 8/10

Tilt: I'm sure Sonic fans will get into this game one way or another. But due to the difficulty of this game it ain't for everyone so I recommend renting it first. Rating: 7/10

Overall Rating: 7.3/10


More information about Sonic Riders
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 2073 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution