More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Stubbs The Zombie Member Review for the Xbox

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
09/30/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Aspyr 
DEVELOPER Wideload 
RELEASE DATE  
M What do these ratings mean?

I am going to review one of my favourite video games of all. The is called Stubb the Zombie in Rebel Without a Pulse.  1. The story is great because you get to play as a zombie calles stubb. Start    the game sometime tell who made the city called PunchBowl. The year 1959 in the city called PunchBowl. 2. It looks has the same graphics for Halo and the same drive. 3. Bad thinks and good thinks about Stubb the Zombie in Rebel Without a pulse for xbox. Bad thinks it feel like a Halo rip off because the same graphics and same drive. 2. no online play.  The good thinks there humor 2. There blood. 4. Gameplay  is great because you get to kill people but one bad think about the gameplay there wall and other stuff to keep you in battlefield. Ovally this game is very funny and has lots of humor. This game gets a A-. Thank you for read this review.


More information about Stubbs The Zombie
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1040 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus