More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Tony Hawk's American Wasteland Member Review for the Xbox

UghRochester By:
UghRochester
07/05/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Neversoft 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Blood, Crude Humor, Language, Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

How many of you are skaters? How many of you are video gamers? How can we put the extreme daredevils into the geek of fame? Easy with the help of neversoft, microsoft and other gaming companies we are able to put Tony Hawk's birdhouse groups and Bam's Cky group into this Game American wasteland.....wait why did they call it this?? Because in the game yo're a created you trying to be the top while playing you have missions to help yor friends which involves destruction. So if you're the kind of eek that loves skateboarding destruction or the kind of skater that loves video games then this is the game for you

 

WAIT A MINUTE IS NEVERSOFT DONE MAKING THE BIRDMAN'S GAME????

Actually they are not in a few months or a year I don't know which they are coming out with Tony Hawk's Project 8 and Tony Hawk's Downhill jam which Tony Hawk's Project 8 is ssdg(same **** different game) but only with better graphics. Tony HAwks Downhill jam is a racing game for the tony hawk's series

 

SO IF you're in the mood to see these games watch previews or read any review i gotta go. Oh yeah i rate this game a B because it's Better, Booming, and Bullshit


More information about Tony Hawk's American Wasteland
 
comments powered by Disqus