More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1014
Army of Two 03/23/08 1321
Army of Two 03/25/08 1280
Army of Two 12/30/08 907
Army of Two 03/11/09 981
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1107
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 970
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 980
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 919
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1075
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 929
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 932
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 919
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1059
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 820
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 817
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 875
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1557
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1023
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 831
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1326
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1641
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1657
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1295
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1270
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1098
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 743
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1387
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 854
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 584
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2711
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1043
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3075
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2336
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1376
Army of Two 03/15/08 2469
Army of Two 03/19/08 1946
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1631
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1687
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1017
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2023
Army of Two 03/19/08 1622
Army of Two 03/20/08 1790
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1644
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1068
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1737
Army of Two 04/02/08 1397
Army of Two 04/17/08 1397
Army of Two 06/03/08 1184
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4252
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2329
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2286
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1012
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1824
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 962
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1829
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1050
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1201
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1149
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2518
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1095
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution