More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Army of Two 04/02/08 1528
Army of Two 04/17/08 1525
Army of Two 06/03/08 1305
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4594
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2483
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2398
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1102
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1940
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 1052
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 2078
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1155
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1360
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1246
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2649
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1199
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1873
Army of Two 03/19/08 1744
Army of Two 03/20/08 1885
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1731
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1193
Army of Two 03/15/08 2612
Army of Two 03/19/08 2064
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1740
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1798
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1236
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2164
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2882
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1115
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3221
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2458
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1544
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1120
Army of Two 03/23/08 1419
Army of Two 03/25/08 1398
Army of Two 12/30/08 1024
Army of Two 03/11/09 1118
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1219
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 1076
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 1076
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 997
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1175
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 1009
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 1030
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 995
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1134
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 908
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 928
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 996
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1638
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1144
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 925
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1481
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1803
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1805
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1432
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1388
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1215
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 874
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1809
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 986
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 713
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a