More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2705
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4231
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2322
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2279
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1627
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1684
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1638
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1041
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2016
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3068
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2330
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1003
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1066
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1819
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1099
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 963
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 958
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 973
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 914
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1554
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1070
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 927
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1013
Army of Two 03/15/08 2459
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 927
Army of Two 03/19/08 1941
Army of Two 03/19/08 1616
Army of Two 03/20/08 1786
Army of Two 03/23/08 1311
Army of Two 03/25/08 1276
Army of Two 04/02/08 1387
Army of Two 04/17/08 1391
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1820
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 913
Army of Two 06/03/08 1175
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1731
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1007
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1055
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 819
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 810
Army of Two 12/30/08 902
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1018
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1045
Army of Two 03/11/09 971
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1320
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 869
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1631
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1651
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1287
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2512
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1090
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1265
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1145
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1092
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 825
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 737
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 845
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1194
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 579
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1363
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1372
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution