More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Halo 3 09/28/07
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2705
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4228
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2320
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2278
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1626
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1682
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1636
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1040
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2014
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3067
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2329
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1002
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1064
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1817
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1098
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 962
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 957
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 973
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 912
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1553
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1069
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 926
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1012
Army of Two 03/15/08 2457
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 926
Army of Two 03/19/08 1938
Army of Two 03/19/08 1615
Army of Two 03/20/08 1784
Army of Two 03/23/08 1311
Army of Two 03/25/08 1272
Army of Two 04/02/08 1387
Army of Two 04/17/08 1391
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1815
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 912
Army of Two 06/03/08 1173
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1730
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1006
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1054
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 819
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 810
Army of Two 12/30/08 900
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1018
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1044
Army of Two 03/11/09 969
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1318
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 867
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1629
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1649
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1285
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2512
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1090
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1265
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1144
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1092
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 825
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 736
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 841
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1191
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 577
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1357
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1369
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution