More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2882
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4595
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2485
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2398
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1742
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1800
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1731
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1116
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2165
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3223
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2458
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1103
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1195
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1942
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1221
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 1077
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 1052
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 1077
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 998
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1638
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1177
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 1010
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1236
Army of Two 03/15/08 2615
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 1032
Army of Two 03/19/08 2064
Army of Two 03/19/08 1745
Army of Two 03/20/08 1885
Army of Two 03/23/08 1421
Army of Two 03/25/08 1399
Army of Two 04/02/08 1529
Army of Two 04/17/08 1526
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 2082
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 995
Army of Two 06/03/08 1306
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1873
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1121
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1135
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 908
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 929
Army of Two 12/30/08 1025
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1146
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1155
Army of Two 03/11/09 1119
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1483
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 997
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1804
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1807
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1434
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2651
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1199
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1389
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1247
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1217
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 927
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 877
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 986
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1362
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 715
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1545
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1809
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a