More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2647
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4085
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2269
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2236
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1577
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1647
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1585
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1010
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 1951
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 2993
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2264
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 967
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1019
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1774
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1033
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 925
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 926
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 945
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 869
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1516
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1035
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 894
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 949
Army of Two 03/15/08 2385
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 888
Army of Two 03/19/08 1889
Army of Two 03/19/08 1565
Army of Two 03/20/08 1753
Army of Two 03/23/08 1262
Army of Two 03/25/08 1218
Army of Two 04/02/08 1341
Army of Two 04/17/08 1335
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1731
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 876
Army of Two 06/03/08 1123
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1677
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 962
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1023
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 791
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 783
Army of Two 12/30/08 861
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 976
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 994
Army of Two 03/11/09 923
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1247
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 823
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1551
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1603
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1238
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2458
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1055
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1229
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1103
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1048
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 782
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 689
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 779
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1119
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 520
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1287
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1206
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution