More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1814
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1548
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 716
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1362
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 988
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 881
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 929
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1218
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1249
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1389
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1199
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2652
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1436
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1807
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1809
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 1000
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1485
Army of Two 03/11/09 1121
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1157
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1148
Army of Two 12/30/08 1028
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 932
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 910
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1136
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1122
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1876
Army of Two 06/03/08 1309
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 995
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 2083
Army of Two 04/17/08 1531
Army of Two 04/02/08 1531
Army of Two 03/25/08 1401
Army of Two 03/23/08 1423
Army of Two 03/20/08 1888
Army of Two 03/19/08 1749
Army of Two 03/19/08 2067
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 1033
Army of Two 03/15/08 2617
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1238
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 1011
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1178
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1639
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 998
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 1079
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 1053
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 1079
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1222
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1944
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1197
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1105
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2462
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3227
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2167
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1117
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1732
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1802
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1743
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2402
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2488
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4600
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2884
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a