More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto V Grand Theft Auto V
03/19/15
Action
Call of Duty: Ghosts 12/20/14
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 2214
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1666
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 1183
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1188
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 970
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1957
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1528
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1428
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1259
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 763
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 927
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 1044
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2697
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1226
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1608
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1922
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 1149
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1280
Army of Two 03/15/08 2670
Army of Two 03/19/08 2096
Army of Two 03/19/08 1777
Army of Two 03/20/08 1913
Army of Two 03/23/08 1460
Army of Two 03/25/08 1433
Army of Two 04/02/08 1563
Army of Two 04/17/08 1578
Army of Two 06/03/08 1347
Army of Two 12/30/08 1055
Army of Two 03/11/09 1162
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2927
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4716
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2530
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2443
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1776
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1827
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1755
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1142
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3272
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2498
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 1141
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1226
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1972
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1251
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 1108
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 1082
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 1110
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 1021
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1210
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 1044
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 1271
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 1060
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 2155
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 1021
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1164
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 937
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 963
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 1029
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1869
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1843
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1469
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1406
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution