More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 1958
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1521
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 982
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1002
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 789
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1218
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1252
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1234
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1053
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 527
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 695
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 785
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2463
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1059
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1295
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1683
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 966
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1107
Army of Two 03/15/08 2390
Army of Two 03/19/08 1895
Army of Two 03/19/08 1574
Army of Two 03/20/08 1757
Army of Two 03/23/08 1267
Army of Two 03/25/08 1221
Army of Two 04/02/08 1345
Army of Two 04/17/08 1341
Army of Two 06/03/08 1127
Army of Two 12/30/08 864
Army of Two 03/11/09 928
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2652
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4098
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2277
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2239
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1579
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1649
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1591
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1014
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 2999
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2266
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 968
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1021
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1776
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1039
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 927
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 928
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 948
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 875
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1038
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 895
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 955
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 889
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1748
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 878
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1027
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 792
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 786
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 825
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1558
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1605
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1239
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1123
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution