More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 1961
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1521
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 983
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1005
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 791
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1227
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1257
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1234
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1054
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 530
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 699
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 786
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2465
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1061
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1298
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1687
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 967
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1107
Army of Two 03/15/08 2392
Army of Two 03/19/08 1897
Army of Two 03/19/08 1577
Army of Two 03/20/08 1757
Army of Two 03/23/08 1271
Army of Two 03/25/08 1223
Army of Two 04/02/08 1347
Army of Two 04/17/08 1345
Army of Two 06/03/08 1128
Army of Two 12/30/08 866
Army of Two 03/11/09 931
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2654
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4103
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2281
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2240
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1582
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1651
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1591
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1015
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 3004
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2267
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 970
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1021
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1777
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1039
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 929
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 929
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 949
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 875
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1040
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 897
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 956
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 890
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1754
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 879
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1028
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 795
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 789
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 828
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1559
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1606
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1241
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1125
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution