More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3 Mass Effect 3
07/17/14
RPG
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14
Halo 4 12/18/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1120
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1553
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1603
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1238
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2648
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4090
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2271
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2236
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1578
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1647
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1588
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1012
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 2993
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2264
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 967
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1019
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1774
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1034
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 926
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 926
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 946
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 869
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1036
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 894
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 949
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 888
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1735
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 877
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1024
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 791
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 783
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 823
Army of Two 03/15/08 2385
Army of Two 03/19/08 1890
Army of Two 03/19/08 1565
Army of Two 03/20/08 1753
Army of Two 03/23/08 1262
Army of Two 03/25/08 1218
Army of Two 04/02/08 1341
Army of Two 04/17/08 1337
Army of Two 06/03/08 1123
Army of Two 12/30/08 862
Army of Two 03/11/09 924
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1104
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1677
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 962
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1287
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2458
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1055
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 780
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 690
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 521
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1229
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1049
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1248
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1212
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 1951
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1516
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 976
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 995
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 783
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution