More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
11/26/07
First-Person Shooter

Halo 3 09/28/07
Mass Effect 3: Citadel 05/25/13
Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z
07/28/14
Action
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14
Thief (2014) 03/30/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Avatar: The Last Airbender - The Burning Earth 04/01/11 1122
Assassin's Creed II 11/25/09 1557
Assassin's Creed II 11/30/09 1604
Assassin's Creed II 12/13/09 1238
Assassin's Creed 11/27/07 2651
Assassin's Creed 11/29/07 4097
Assassin's Creed 12/07/07 2276
Assassin's Creed 12/09/07 2237
Assassin's Creed 12/15/07 1578
Assassin's Creed 12/25/07 1649
Assassin's Creed 01/04/08 1590
Assassin's Creed 01/07/08 1013
Assassin's Creed 01/11/08 2997
Assassin's Creed 01/25/08 2265
Assassin's Creed 02/01/08 967
Assassin's Creed 02/02/08 1020
Assassin's Creed 02/03/08 1775
Assassin's Creed 02/04/08 1038
Assassin's Creed 02/15/08 927
Assassin's Creed 02/16/08 927
Assassin's Creed 02/19/08 947
Assassin's Creed 02/22/08 874
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1037
Assassin's Creed 02/28/08 894
Assassin's Creed 03/05/08 954
Assassin's Creed 03/18/08 888
Assassin's Creed 04/30/08 1745
Assassin's Creed 05/22/08 877
Assassin's Creed 07/24/08 1026
Assassin's Creed 12/07/08 791
Assassin's Creed 12/24/08 785
Assassin's Creed 03/24/09 824
Army of Two 03/15/08 2389
Army of Two 03/19/08 1895
Army of Two 03/19/08 1572
Army of Two 03/20/08 1756
Army of Two 03/23/08 1266
Army of Two 03/25/08 1219
Army of Two 04/02/08 1344
Army of Two 04/17/08 1340
Army of Two 06/03/08 1126
Army of Two 12/30/08 863
Army of Two 03/11/09 927
Alpha Protocol 06/20/10 1107
Alone in the Dark 07/03/08 1682
Alone in the Dark 07/18/08 966
Aliens: Colonial Marines 02/17/13 1294
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/19/10 2462
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/22/10 1058
Alan Wake: The Writer 03/05/11 783
Alan Wake: The Signal 02/24/11 694
Alan Wake: American Nightmare 05/31/12 525
Alan Wake 06/03/10 1233
Alan Wake 06/30/10 1051
Afro Samurai 03/18/09 1251
Ace Combat: Assault Horizon 04/23/13 1217
Ace Combat 6 01/10/08 1958
Ace Combat 6 02/24/08 1519
Ace Combat 6 02/28/09 981
Ace Combat 6 03/11/09 1001
Ace Combat 6 09/25/10 787
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution