More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Assassin's Creed Member Review for the Xbox360

kendog54326 By:
kendog54326
02/22/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Strong Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This will be a quick review.  Graphics are sweat as hell.  When I first started this game I was suprised to see how great it looked.   I was a little disappointed in the story line .   It is like the same stuff over and over.  You don't have to make it that boring.  I like jumping around and stealth killing people.  You can make the game more interesting by doing what you want.  Once you master the controls and weapons it is fun as hell.  There are so many places to explore and to post up on to kill guards.  It is a short game so get your moneys worth and make it more interesting.  I did not see a difference in being really stealthy and going balls out.  After I figured that out I just did what ever I needed to do to get the job done. Overall it is a fun game and it is worth playing.  Ubisoft always does it up with great sequels so hopefully AC2 will be a "complete" winner.


More information about Assassin's Creed
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 914 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution