More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX 360 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mass Effect 3: Citadel Mass Effect 3: Citadel
05/25/13
RPG

Crysis 3 05/25/13
Saints Row IV 09/18/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/26/07
Halo 3 09/28/07
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 07/27/07

LATEST XBOX360 MEMBER REVIEWS

Call of Duty: Ghosts Call of Duty: Ghosts
12/20/14
FPS
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z 07/28/14
Mass Effect 3 07/17/14
Mass Effect 2 07/17/14
Mass Effect 07/17/14
Castlevania: Lords of Shadow 2 06/03/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
bit.Trip Presents Runner 2: Future Legend of Rhythm Alien 04/13/13 2490
Borderlands 2 10/10/12 1194
Batman: Arkham City 04/29/12 665
Brink 05/14/11 919
Bulletstorm 02/27/11 1046
Backbreaker 08/17/10 1276
BioShock 2 06/29/10 874
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 05/19/10 971
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/28/10 1005
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 03/18/10 1155
BioShock 2 02/27/10 1060
Borderlands 02/23/10 998
BioShock 2 02/21/10 1148
BioShock 02/11/10 696
Bayonetta 01/17/10 1582
Borderlands 12/25/09 1188
Borderlands 11/27/09 1080
Borderlands 11/19/09 1546
Battle Fantasia 11/04/09 723
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger 11/04/09 919
Borderlands 11/02/09 1785
Brutal Legend 11/01/09 908
Borderlands 10/30/09 2090
Brutal Legend 10/23/09 950
Batman: Arkham Asylum 10/12/09 1243
Battlefield: Bad Company 09/29/09 773
Batman: Arkham Asylum 09/22/09 1325
Batman: Arkham Asylum 09/06/09 1556
Batman: Arkham Asylum 08/26/09 2003
Bladestorm: The Hundred Years' War 06/13/09 886
Bionic Commando 05/23/09 865
Battlefield: Bad Company 03/28/09 841
Blitz: The League II 03/18/09 821
Blacksite: Area 51 02/28/09 755
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 02/19/09 836
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 02/18/09 838
Battlefield: Bad Company 01/12/09 901
Blitz: The League II 01/04/09 936
Blitz: The League II 01/03/09 898
Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts & Bolts 12/25/08 848
Burnout Paradise 12/18/08 868
Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway 10/29/08 875
BioShock 09/19/08 806
Bionic Commando Rearmed 09/16/08 1025
Braid 09/11/08 910
Braid 09/02/08 1062
Burnout Revenge 08/28/08 854
Braid 08/26/08 2256
Battlefield: Bad Company 08/10/08 1028
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/25/08 1088
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/24/08 1382
Battlefield: Bad Company 07/23/08 1321
Beowulf 07/22/08 904
Beautiful Katamari 06/01/08 1251
Burnout Paradise 05/22/08 981
BioShock 05/20/08 889
Burnout Paradise 04/08/08 1125
Bully: Scholarship Edition 04/06/08 1300
Burnout Paradise 04/02/08 1107
BioShock 04/01/08 871
BioShock 03/24/08 861
Burnout Paradise 03/21/08 1128
Burnout Paradise 03/09/08 1213
BioShock 03/05/08 554
Blacksite: Area 51 02/23/08 975
BioShock 02/20/08 681
Beowulf 01/18/08 1072
BioShock 01/12/08 702
Bullet Witch 01/01/08 1008
Blacksite: Area 51 12/06/07 1468
Bullet Witch 12/01/07 984
BioShock 11/30/07 778
BioShock 11/28/07 722
BioShock 11/01/07 726
BioShock 10/28/07 887
BioShock 10/23/07 711
BioShock 10/20/07 749
BioShock 10/14/07 812
BioShock 09/29/07 898
BioShock 09/27/07 740
BioShock 09/23/07 888
BioShock 09/11/07 2123
BioShock 09/10/07 941
BioShock 09/08/07 782
BioShock 09/07/07 728
BioShock 09/07/07 771
BioShock 09/04/07 843
BioShock 09/03/07 1859
BioShock 09/02/07 1775
BioShock 09/01/07 1889
BioShock 08/29/07 2544
BioShock 08/25/07 1517
BioShock 08/25/07 1940
BioShock 08/24/07 1709
BioShock 08/24/07 2827
BioShock 08/21/07 11681
Bullet Witch 03/16/07 1427
Bullet Witch 03/15/07 1676
Burnout Revenge 02/17/07 1367
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 02/06/07 1345
Burnout Revenge 12/17/06 1507
Burnout Revenge 09/21/06 1502
Burnout Revenge 09/09/06 1525
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 08/23/06 1459
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 08/12/06 1606
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 07/24/06 1553
Battlefield 2: Modern Combat 06/14/06 1887
Burnout Revenge 04/17/06 1893
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b