More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Battlefield 2: Modern Combat Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
digaorcrdf
07/24/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 24 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER Digital Illusions 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

I must start my review saying that my PC never did a good job with battlefield 2, no matter what i did with it.

The 360 version did for me what the PC could't do:

No lag

Great community

Amazing graphics(ok they fall short of GRAW)

A lot of replay vallue

Great offline game

The replayability is amazing, and EA did a great job introducing the ranks, right now im a sargeant 1 class and cant wait to get to the next level. The weapons, classes and the vehicles are truly amazing, nothing is better than killing someone a kilometer away with a headshot(yes im a sniper)

If you like war games and online capture the flag this game was made for you.


More information about Battlefield 2: Modern Combat
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution