More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

BioShock Member Review for the Xbox360

By:
jasonharden
09/07/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter / RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER 2K Games 
DEVELOPER Irrational Games 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

this game is amazing thats all i have to say, if you have a 360 go out and buy this game. i have never played a game that looks this good in first person. Everything is amazing in this game from story to graphics and etc. there is so much to do, customizing is awsome, storyline is awsome and the replay value is great. The achievements are a good way to keep playing through this game over and over till you get them all. From harvesting to rescueing little sisters either way youll get a different story if you do nothing but harvest the whole game and then go through it again by just rescueing the little sisters. great game a must buy.


More information about BioShock
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 695 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution