More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

BioShock Member Review for the Xbox360

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
09/08/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Shooter / RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER 2K Games 
DEVELOPER Irrational Games 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

I redo this review and the date of the redo is July 4, 2008

Awesome game

The opening: In 1960's the man you play tell you some stuff and the airplane then the airplane crash  in the ocean then the tittle of the game come in

The trailder : Is game was great will it will be on E3 2005 as a trailder and on Xbox 360 have a demo to the game to it off the game

The Story: You man that is the opening talk to you up from the airplane crash, he there a building that is a lighthouse so you going found a submachine then there  a video when going down about the city and found of the city called Rapture a underwater city under Atantic ocean. The founder of the city called Andrew Ryan is s man that got other people from that time into the underwater city because The cold war start and not tell you what Andrew talk about he talk one of every the first one is Washington secound Vatican three is Moscow. The city was founded in 1946. There is money Adam you think where you get by there little sister's that are will big human in a sulte that try kill you if get close to little sister. Over time the city of Rapture very damaged by crime other thing. There three side what will you play. Final Score A-

The Gameplay:

The weapon's in Bioshock are weapon's from the 1940's like the Tommy Gun, Revolution handgun, old shotgun and there other weapon's do no look like real weapon's from 1946 to 1960 at all. The big dad's that I say in the story are very big real like your fight a bos battle. You can hack machine in a puzzle game look like a old video game the goal to get the liquid to the finish will out alam it then will hurt you. If you die there a machine bring you back from be die so you can die 100 over of time not be gone. RPG is that you can buy power's like the first one is lighting out of your hands very good when the freak's of Rapture use when there in the water. Other power is fire one of my favourite power up in this game to use. There audio thing that you can pick-up tell a little about Rapture and there are real boss battle's like one is will a mad doctor and other at the docks that is very hard because you only have melet weapon no gun's in the battle. You can have diffture inback like eat a chocolate bar make not lot of run will doing eat that and other is smoking make you run faster but hurt heal is colour red. Final score A

The Graphics: Unreal 3.0 and I real like the water graphic very real. Fina score A-

The Music: Is all 1940's music and the some of the machine little song as well. Final score B= because real think are in the city but I do not like 1940's or 1950's at all

The Audio: Is a voice cast that I can't found and recoured of the people live in the underwater is great job Final score A+

Histroy time

This video game is based on a book made in 1906 and that is right will search that on google

Good Thinks:

+ This video game going a sequest and I can't for that comeout this year or next year

+ Like this game alot

Bad Thinks:

- Not real free-roaming

- Can't not all place in underwater city

- Can't not kill the little sister's

Ending of this review

I love this game

Final score A+ that is 97% that is A+

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


More information about BioShock
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 759 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus