More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Bullet Witch Member Review for the Xbox360

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
01/01/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Atari 
DEVELOPER Cavia 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood, Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

My review on Bullet Witch made by Atari, Cavia

The Story: Set in  2013 and there monsters to beat up and tells the story of a desperate fight between humanity and an army of demons.Playing as a beautiful witch named Alica, Bullet Witch. There people to help save the world the monsters.Final score D+

I use a website called www. Xbox.com for the review Bullet Witch the story.

The Graphics: Are do not look next-gen and the places look very bad in someplaces. Final score C-

The Gameplay:The gun has invincible ammo and you can update your gun or change for Shotgun, 3 other guns to beat monsters. Because you are a witch have powers that can destroy monsters. The game is short and sometimes very boring. There combat but you need to be near someone to hurt the monsters. Invincible heath that lots of three person shooters and more in First person shooters do lots of times. Destroy lots of stuff in environments.  Final score C-

Music and sound: Music ok but need bit work and the voice actors is sound is very bad. Final score D+

Good Thinks: If you like short games is one of then, the game is  sometimes fun, there lots of places to battle in the game.

Bad Thinks: The controls are very bad, very short camping, sometimes a bad framerate in the game, there xbox live but why will want to go online!

Ending of review and final score

The game from is the Japanse in away and Why do the developers of the game pick the xbox 360. Final score D+


More information about Bullet Witch
 
D+ Revolution report card
Views: 1007 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus